Our Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is comprised of volunteer members that help make the conference affordable, informative, and relevant. We meet quarterly. If you are interested in serving with us, feel free to contact any one of us by email or phone.

Deanna Nordeen

Chair
University of Minnesota, Duluth
Finance Professional
218-726-7511
dnordeen@d.umn.edu

Kathy Freeman

Hotel and Curriculum
University of North Dakota
Lead Student Acct. Representative
701-777-3087
kathy.freeman@und.edu

Kristi Samson

Newsletter
Concordia University, St. Paul
Director of Student Accounts
651-603-6256
samson@csp.edu

Lori Hartung

Associate Member Representative
Todd, Bremer & Lawson, Inc.
Regional Manager
800-849-6669
lori.hartung@tbandl.com

Judy Yang

Treasurer
Minnesota State Colleges and Univ.
Director of Financial Collections
651-201-1503
judy.yang@so.mnscu.edu

Diane Syler

Membership/Registration
Augsburg College
Sr. Student Financial Srv. Counselor
612-330-1332
syler@augsburg.edu

Heidi Patterson

Vendors, Conference Curriculum
Coe College
Director of Student Finance
319-399-8671
Hpatters@coe.edu

Joyce Kammerzelt

Associate Member Representative
ConServe
Director of Business Development
585-406-4006
jkammerzelt@conserve-arm.com

Jordana Lewis

Secretary
St. Catherine University
Collections Coordinator
651-690-6567
jjlewis@stkate.edu

Bill Peterson

Membership/Registration
University of St. Thomas
Assistant Director – Collections
651-962-6610
pete9701@stthomas.edu

Lydia Self

Purchasing
University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Finance Professional Supervisor
612-625-5544
selfx002@umn.edu

Michael Matkowsky

Associate Member Representative
Account Control Technology
Regional Account Executive
215-272-1335
mmatkowsky@accountcontrol.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Let us know how we can help.

Contact Us