Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer members that help make the conference affordable, informative, and relevant. We meet quarterly. If you are interested in serving with us, feel free to contact any one of us by email or phone.

Deanna Nordeen
Chair
University of Minnesota, Duluth
Finance Professional
218-726-7511
dnordeen@d.umn.edu

Kathy Freeman
Vice Chair, Hotel and Curriculum
University of North Dakota
Lead Financial Account Rep/Advisor
701-777-3087
kathy.freeman@und.edu

Miguel Granger
Treasurer
Minneapolis School of Art and Design
Student Accounts, Director
612-874-3809
mgranger@mcad.edu

Lydia Self
Secretary/Purchasing
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
Finance Professional Supervisor
612-625-5544
selfx002@umn.edu

Bill Peterson
Vendor Relations
University of St. Thomas
Assistant Director – Collections
651-962-6610
pete9701@stthomas.edu

Diane Syler
Registration
Augsburg University
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
612-330-1332
syler@augsburg.edu

Lori Hartung
Associate Member Representative
Todd, Bremer & Lawson, Inc.
Regional Manager
800-849-6669
lori.hartung@tbandl.com

Michael Matkowsky
Associate Member Representative
Law Offices of Robert A. Schuerger
Chief Development Officer
215-272-1335
mmatkowsky@schuergerlaw.com

Nate Koering
Associate Member Representative
National Recoveries
Collection & Client Services Manager
800-685-3086
nkoering@nationalrecoveries.com

Get In Touch

Let us know how we can help.

Contact Us