Our Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is comprised of volunteer members that help make the conference affordable, informative, and relevant. We meet quarterly. If you are interested in serving with us, feel free to contact any one of us by email or phone.

Deanna Nordeen

Chair
University of Minnesota, Duluth
Finance Professional
218-726-7511
dnordeen@d.umn.edu

Kathy Freeman

Vice Chair, Hotel and Curriculum
University of North Dakota
Lead Financial Account Rep/Advisor
701-777-3087
kathy.freeman@und.edu

Kristi Samson

Newsletter
Concordia University, St. Paul
Director of Student Accounts
651-603-6256
samson@csp.edu

Bill Peterson

Vendor Relations
University of St. Thomas
Assistant Director – Collections
651-962-6610
pete9701@stthomas.edu

Judy Yang

Treasurer
MN. State Colleges and Universities
Director of Financial Collections
651-201-1503
judy.yang@minnstate.edu

Diane Syler

Membership/Registration
Augsburg University
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
612-330-1332
syler@augsburg.edu

Lydia Self

Purchasing
University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Finance Professional Supervisor
612-625-5544
selfx002@umn.edu

Lori Hartung

Associate Member Representative
Todd, Bremer & Lawson, Inc.
Regional Manager
800-849-6669
lori.hartung@tbandl.com

Michael Matkowsky

Associate Member Representative
Law Offices of Robert A. Schuerger
Chief Development Officer
215-272-1335
mmatkowsky@schuergerlaw.com

Nate Koering

Associate Member Representative
National Recoveries
Collection & Client Services Manager
800-685-3086
nkoering@nationalrecoveries.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Let us know how we can help.

Contact Us